#91 The Two

among all my close friends, here are two of them! (anyone interested to know them? hahah) shall share a little about them(: they always irritate me, make me laugh, make me angry and chill me after that. but when im individually w either one of them, they are totally different! that’s why i always prefer to catch up individually. whenever i carry heavy things, i will ask them to hold it. never once they will reject me! there’s times where i even put my bag inside their bag! :l okay im just lazy to carry afterall hahah

first photo: i placed my hand over their shoulder so this photo seems good!

second photo: we took another shot, and this is the outcome! most of the photos i have in the past is similar to this! guys! please dont leave a BIG gap when you are taking photo with me! LOL

Leave a Reply

