#89 Can’t Wait

at last im able to blog abit! 半工半读 really no joke! started mastering on my course, it’s not easy at all! i didnt really have much confident in it but will do my best. out of ten modules, i got back 5 of my results and i passed all! PTL(: sch life routine is the same! project exam project exam! can’t wait to end this routine!

i hardly meet any of my friends recently due to my busyness. i hardly do blogshopping too! that’s how busy i am ): but no worries, beloved friends! i will be free from aug 17-26. so if you really wanna ask me out, this period will be the best(:

Leave a Reply

