#44 Presenting To You

here’s a recording by my friend! the song is ‘price tag.
i know the song through her too.
all i can say is fabu-marvellous bodoh!
(she love to add the word ‘bodoh’ behind her sentence)
asked 2 of my friend to go her blog and listen to it,
and both have the same comment as me!
the song is in my playlist second song, by jessie j.
i rmbwhile i was in secondary sch, she sang ‘记得’ and it really touch me.
i just love to hear her sing! pause the music in my blog and play it!
i believe you will love it too(:

i may not be blogging for a month or so, because sis going to have exam and she will keep her laptop.

Leave a Reply

